Skip links

Services

Scöff Art© is first and foremost a stencil craftsman and street painter. Over time, he has been able to diversify his range of services while respecting his original style and keeping his personal touch.

Here is the list of services offered by the artist Scöff:

– Personalization of works of art (on canvas or other support)

– Creation of exterior or interior murals (Canada only)

– Production of works on motor vehicles (Canada only)

– Personalization of clothing and accessories

– Personalization of printed or cut vinyl stickers

– High quality photo prints (printed art or photo type)

For any project idea, service request or quote, please fill out the form below with as many details as possible about your project.

    ARTWORK CUSTOMIZATION

    Once the artist has become aware of your project, several questions are asked in order to answer your request as best as possible. Here is an example of the process when ordering a personalized work of art on a canvas or other support:

    1- The choice of the project is made in collaboration between the applicant and the artist. This step is essential so that the artist can best respond to your request. The applicant chooses a photo or an image of a main subject, which he would like to reproduce as a work of art. This subject can be surrounded by an abstract or more detailed semi-realistic style setting. The medium and size are also chosen at this stage; it can be a canvas, a wood plank, a skateboard, a vinyl record, etc. The possibilities are endless. Working time, canvas size, support material and background definition are factors that influence the final price. When the applicant and the artist reach a common agreement, the artist can get down to work. If the applicant wishes, the artist can send photos of each stage of the creation.

    2- The cutting stage is definitely the longest stage of the process. Using precision scalpels, the artist cuts out the details of the project from a multitude of cardboard boxes. These layers of cardboard will then be superimposed to make several layers of colors, creating the desired design.

    3- The choice of colours is made by the applicant and then, we are ready to transfer the support in the paint room.

    4- In the paint room, we start from a blank support to superimpose the layers of colors. This can take about 24 to 48 hours to complete. Once the support is dry, the last details are affixed and the objects are attached or glued if necessary.

    5- Delivery to the customer is made after the work has undergone quality control and is carefully packaged. A certificate of authenticity with an official photo is attached. The buyer can hang his personalized work of art in full view of visitors.

Skip links

Services

Scöff Art© est avant tout un artisan du pochoir et un artiste peintre de rue. Avec le temps, il a su diversifier ses offres de services tout en respectant son style original et en gardant sa touche personnelle.

Voici la liste des services offerts par l’artiste Scöff :

– Personnalisation d’œuvre d’art (sur toile ou autre support)

– Réalisation de murales extérieures ou intérieures (Canada uniquement)

– Réalisation d’œuvres sur véhicules motorisés (Canada uniquement)

– Personnalisation de vêtements et accessoires

– Personnalisation d’autocollants imprimés ou en vinyles découpés

– Impressions de photos de qualité supérieur (de type art imprimé ou photo)

Pour toute idée de projet, demande de service ou de soumission, veuillez remplir le formulaire ci-dessous en y mentionnant le plus de détails possible sur votre projet.

PERSONNALISATION D’ŒUVRE D’ART

Une fois que l’artiste a pris conscience de votre projet, plusieurs questions sont posées pour répondre le mieux possible à votre demande. Voici un exemple du processus lors d’une commande d’œuvre personnalisée sur une toile ou un autre support:

1- Le choix du projet se fait en collaboration entre le demandeur et l’artiste. Cette étape est primordiale pour que l’artiste puisse répondre au mieux a votre demande. Le demandeur choisit une photo ou une image d’un sujet principal, qu’il aimerait reproduire en œuvre d’art. Ce sujet peut être entouré d’un décor abstrait ou plus détaillé de style semi-réaliste. Le support et la grandeur sont aussi choisis à cette étape; il peut s’agir d’une toile, d’une planche de bois, d’une planche à roulette, d’un disque vinyle, etc. Les possibilités sont infinies. Le temps de travail, la grosseur de la toile, le matériel du support et la définition de l’arrièreplan sont des facteurs qui influencent le prix final. Lorsque le demandeur et l’artiste trouvent un commun accord, l’artiste peut se mettre au travail. Si le demandeur le désire, l’artiste peut envoyer des photos de chaque étape de la création.

2- L’étape du découpage est définitivement l’étape la plus longue du processus. À l’aide de scalpels de précisions, l’artiste découpe les détails du projet dans une multitude de cartons. Ces couches de cartons seront ensuite superposées pour faire plusieurs couches de couleurs, créant ainsi le design voulu.

3- Le choix des couleurs est fait par le demandeur puis, nous sommes prêts à transférer le support dans la chambre à peinture.

4- Dans la chambre à peinture, nous partons d’un support vierge pour superposer les couches de couleurs. Cela peut prendre environ 24 à 48h de réalisation. Une fois le support sec, les derniers détails y sont apposés et les objets rattachés ou collés au besoin.

5- La livraison chez le client se fait après que l’œuvre ait subi un contrôle de qualité et qu’elle soit soigneusement emballée. Un certificat d’authenticité avec une photo officielle y est rattachée. L’acquéreur peut accrocher son œuvre personnalisée bien à vue des visiteurs.